Medlemmer

Telefon

Arnhild Holstad AP, ordfører
arnhild.holstad@namsos.kommune.no
913 78 584
Lisa Therese Gamst Aglen H
isa_aglen@hotmail.com
908 20 484
Frode Båtnes AP
frode.batnes@online.no
413 13 334
Olav Skaret AP
olav.skaret@namsos.kommune.no
959 88 137
Siv Grav AP
siv.grav@nord.no
901 58 350
Trine Pedersen Fagerhaug AP
trine.fagerhaug@ntfk.no 
906 13 485
Gunn Aina Holvik SP
gunn-aina.holvik@namsos.kommune.no
915 80 034
Per Olav Mork KRF
per.olav.mork@ntebb.no
952 52 318
Kjersti Tommelstad SV
kjersti.tommelstad@ntfk.no
916 39 231
Geir Olav Knappe V
geir.o.knappe@nord.no
959 38 089
Stein Tore Wolf FRP
st-t@ntebb.no
915 84 244
   

Varamedlemmer:   

 
Venke Marie Heimdal AP
venke.heimdal@opplysningen
996 21 057
Marte Christin Jensen AP
marte.chr.jensen@gmail.com
909 90 923
Frank Otto Grydeland AP
frank.grydeland@hnt.no
930 12 090
Bjørn Roald Helmersen AP
brh@nte.no
950 52 036
Gunnar Hojem AP
hojemg47@gmail.com
913 76 610
Arnulf Bergum AP
arnulf.bergum@gmail.com
458 60 101
Amund Lein
amund@namsosnf.no
918 63 014
Tom Collett Prytz H
tom.prytz@ntebb.no
951 65 470
Kåre Kvåle SP
kare.kvale@korall.no
91723722
Mona Fossland SV
mona.fossland@gmail.com
930 48 017
Siri Andreassen Devik SV*
siri.a.devik@hint.no
473 70 814
Anne Cecilie Holm V
epsilon@collett.no 
901 58 144
Svein Erik Bugge FRP
svein-erik.bugge@namsos.kommune.no
988 01 420